Date
Visiting Team
Home Team
Results
WEEK 1



Friday December 8
Camden
Belfast
Results

Cony
Edward Little
Results

Waterville/Winslow
Gardiner/Hall Dale
Results

Lewiston
Messalonskee
Results

Mt. Ararat
Hyde
Results

Bonny Eagle
South Portland
Results

Kennebunk
Cape Elizabeth
Results

Massabesic/Deering Boys
Portland
Results

St. Dominic's
Falmouth
Results

Thornton Academy
Westbrook
Results

Waynflete
Greely
Results

Yarmouth
Cheverus
Results

Orono
John Bapst
Results

Old Town
MDI
Results
Saturday December 9
Gorham
Windham
Results

Scarborough
Sanford
Results

Washington Academy
Carlisle
Results

Foxcroft
Hampden
Results
WEEK 2



Monday December 11
Brewer
Bangor
Results
Tuesday December 12
Belfast
Erskine
PPD to Jan 2

Brunswick
Morse
PPD to Jan 2

MCI
Lincoln Academy
PPD

Hyde
Lewiston
PPD

Ellsworth
George Stevens
PPD
Wednesday December 13
Westbrook
Bonny Eagle
Results
Friday December 15
Brunswick
Lewiston
Results

Waterville/Winslow
Mt. Ararat
Results

Cony
Lincoln Academy
Results

Erskine
Edward Little
Results

Gardiner/Hall Dale
Camden Hills
Results

Messalonskee
Morse/MCI
Results

Falmouth
Cape Elizabeth
Results

Kennebunk
Thornton Academy
Results

MGA
Gorham
Results

Scarborough
Yarmouth
Results

South Portland
Waynflete
Results

St. Dominic's
Greely
Results

Foxcroft
Bangor
Results

George Stevens
John Bapst
Results

Ellsworth
MDI
Results

Brewer
Washington Academy
Results

Windham
Portland
Results
Saturday December 16
Deering
Cheverus
Results

Massabesic
Sanford
Results

Old Town
Carlisle
Results

Orono
Hapden
Results
WEEK 3



Tuesday December 19
Me. Central/Ellsworth
Belfast
Results

Morse
Mt. Ararat
Results

Messalonskee
Gardiner/Hall Dale
Results

Falmouth
South Portland
PPD
Wednesday December 20
Kennebunk
Bonny Eagle
Results

Hampden
Washington Academy
Results

George Stevens
Foxcroft
Results
Thursday December 21
Cape Elizabeth
Thornton Academy
Results
Friday December 22
Belfast
Lincoln Academy


Edward Little
Brunswick
PPD to Jan 30

Cony
Lewiston
PPD

Erskine
Waterville/Winslow
Results

Maine Central Inst.
Camden
PPD

Gorham
Cheverus
PPD

Greely
Falmouth
PPD--12/30

Massabesic
Scarborough
Results

South Portland
St. Dominics
PPD

Waynflete
Westbrook
PPD

Yarmouth
Deering
PPD

Bangor
Orono
PPD

Bapst
Old Town
PPD to Jan 3

MDI
Brewer
PPD to Jan 2
Saturday December 23
Windham
Sanford
PPD
WEEK 4



Tuesday December 26
Morse Invitational
At Morse
Results
Wednesday December 27
Thornton Academy
Bonny Eagle
Results

Yarmouth/MGA
Deering
Results
Friday December 29
Waterville/Winslow
Brunswick
Results

Mt. Ararat
Messalonskee
Results

Gardiner/Hall Dale
Cony
Results

Falmouth
South Portland
Results

Gorham
Yarmouth
Results

Portland
Cheverus
Results

Scarborough
Deering
Results

St. Dominics/Sanford/MGA
Westbrook
Results

Waynflete
Kennebunk
Results

Windham
Massabesic
Results

Foxcroft
Old Town
Results

Cony
Bangor


Carlisle
Orono

Saturday Dec 30
Orono/Carlisle
Bangor
Results

Greely
Falmouth
Results
WEEK 5



Tuesday January 2
Greely
Cape
Results

Erskine
Belfast
Results

MDI
Brewer
Results

Brunswick
Morse
Results
Wednesday January 3
John Bapst
Old Town
Results
Thursday January 4
Brewer
Hampden
Results
Friday January 5
Belfast
Brusnwick
Results

Mt. Ararat
Lewiston
Results

Cony
Waterville/Winslow
Results

Camden
Erskine
Results

Gardiner/Hall Dale
Lincoln Academy
Results

Bonny Eagle
Cape
Results

Deering
Gorham
Results

Greely
South Portland
Results

Massabesic
Maine Girls Academy


St. Dominics
Kennebunk
Results

Thornton/MGA/Massabesic
Waynflete


Westbrook
Falmouth
Results

Windham
Scarborough
Results

Washington Academy
John Bapst


Bangor
Ellsworth
Results

Yarmouth
Portland
Results
Saturday January 6
Cheverus
Sanford
Results
WEEK 6



Tuesday January 9
Camden
Brunswick
Results

Erskine
Hyde
Results

Gardiner/Hall Dale
Edward Little
Results

Lincoln Academy
Morse
Results
Wednesday January 10
Maine Girls Academy/Bonny Eagle
Windham
Results

George Stevens
Washington Academy

Thursday January 11
John Bapst
Bangor
Results
Friday January 12
Mt. Ararat
Belfast
Results

Messalonskee
Brunswick


Cony
Hyde
Results

ME Central/Lewiston
Erskine
Results

Edward Little
Waterville/Winslow


Bonny Eagle
Waynflete
Results

Cheverus
Massabesic
Results

Falmouth
Kennebunk
Results

Portland
Deering
Results

Sanford
Yarmouth
Results

Scarborough
Gorham
Results

South Portland
Cape
Results

Thornton Academy
St. Dominics
Results

Westbrook
Greely
Results

Old Town
Brewer
Results

Foxcroft
Ellsworth
Results

Orono
MDI
Results
Saturday January 13
Hampden
Carlisle
PPD




WEEK 7



Monday January 15
Cheverus
Windham
Results
Tuesday January 16
Bonny Eagle
St. Dominics
Results

Edward Little
Mt.Ararat
Results

Cony
Morse
Results

Me. Central
Gardiner/Hall Dale
Results

Lincoln Academy
Camden
Results

George Stevens
MDI
Results
Thursday January 18
George Stevens
Orono
Results
Friday January 19
Belfast
Waterville/Winslow
Results

Messalonskee
Erskine
Results

Camden
Morse
Results

Lincoln Academy
Lewiston
Results

Brunswick
Hyde
Results

Greely
Kennebunk
Results

MGA/Cape/Waynflete
Scarborough
Results

Portland
Gorham
Results

Sanford
Deering
Results

Thornton Academy
Falmouth
Results

Westbrook
South Portland
Results

Yarmouth
Massabesic
Results

John Bapst
Foxcroft
Results

Hampden
Bangor
Results

Old Town
Ellsworth
Results
Saturday January 20
Carlisle
Brewer
Results

MDI
Washington Acad
Results

Kennebunk Diving Invitational

Results




WEEK 8



Tuesday January 23
Scarborough
Cony


Messalonskee
Edward Little

Wednesday January 24
Falmouth
Bonny Eagle
Results
Thursday January 25
MDI
Bangor
Results
Friday January 26
Belfast
Edward Little
Results

Mt. Ararat
Brunswick
Results

Erskine
Gardiner/ Hall Dale
Results

Camden
Messalonskee
Results

Waterville/Winslow
Lincoln Acad.
Results

Maine Central
Hyde
Results

Lewiston
Morse
Results

Waynflete
St. Dominics


Kennebunk
South Portland
Results

Massabesic
Deering
Results

MGA/Gorham
Cheverus
Results

Portland
Scarborough
Results

Waynflete
St. Dominics
Results

Westbrook
Cape
Results

Windham
Yarmouth
Results

John Bapst
Brewer
Results

Orono
Old Town
Results

Carlisle/GSA
Ellsworth
Results
Saturday January 27
Gorham
Sanford
Results

Greely
Thornton Academy
Results

Palmer Diving Invitational
Bangor
Results

Washington Academy
Foxcroft
Results

Ellsworth
Hampden
Results




WEEK 9



Tuesday January 30
Belfast
Old Town
Results

Mt. Ararat
Camden
Results

Greely
Cony
Results

Edward Little
Brunswick
Results

MCI
Boothbay/Linc/Wisc
Results
Wednesday January 31
Deering
Windham
Results
Thursday February 1
Cheverus
Scarborough
Results

Brewer
Orono
Results

Hampden
George Stevens
Results
Friday February 2
Morse
Belfast
Results

Brunswick
Cony
Results

Erskine
Lincoln Acad
Results

Gardiner/ Hall Dale
Hyde
Results

Messalonskee
Waterville/Winslow
Results

Lewiston
Edward Little
Results

St. Dominics
Cape
Results

Falmouth
Waynflete
Results

Gorham
Massabesic
Results

Kennebunk
Westbrook
Results

MGA
Yarmouth
Results

Sanford
Portland
Results

South Portland
Thornton Academy
Results

Old Town
Bangor
Results

Washington Academy
Ellsworth
Results

MCI
Camden
Results

MDI
John Bapst.
Results
Saturday February 3
Bonny Eagle
Greely
Results

Foxcroft
Carlisle
Results




WEEK 10



Thursday February 8
Boys Northern Southwesterns
Cape Elizabeth
Results
Friday February 9
Boys PVC Championships
Orono
Results

Boys Southern Southwesterns
Cape Elizabeth
Results

KVAC Class B Championships

Results
Saturday February 10
Girls PVC Championships
Orono
Results

Girls Southern Southwesterns
Cape Elizabeth
Results

Girls Northern Southwesterns
Cape Elizabeth
Results

KVAC Class A Championships

Results




WEEK 11



Saturday February 17
Boys Class A State Meet
Orono





Monday February 19
Girls Class A State Meet
Orono


Girls Class B State Meet
Bowdoin

Tuesday February 20
Boys Class B State Meet
Bowdoin